Moscow Escort Agency

VIP Moscow Escort 24 hours

phone SMS:+7 925 301 2944
Review – moscow escort girl klaudia

I want to write a review about Klaudia. I’ve booked her in my last work day in Moscow. Really pretty girl! Attractive, sociable, polite and sexy. And her French kisses are excellent!! She knows how to fuck, knows many poses. I will certainly book her again next month when will be in Moscow - Alex [04.04.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl marina

I had a pleasure to meet Marina in Moscow. The hottest girl in my life! Looks even better than on her pictures: minimum make up, soft hair, nice smell. Licked her p* and it was awesome! She’s also very polite and gentle. It’s nice to meet someone like Marina in this business. She doesn’t even ask for extra money on taxi, I gave it to her myself, because she really deserves it) - Ceasar11 [15.03.2017]

Review – moscow anal escort larissa

Saw this girl tonight!! She’s a little bit shy, but very beautiful. It seems that she recently work in Moscow Escort, so she’s still… pure and lovely. But she fucks really good!) does massage and great blowjob. Also has very hot ass and well smelled smooth skin! So, photos are real, age, as I can judge, is real too…anyway she looks on her 19 maybe 20. So to sum up: sweet Russian prostitute has merited her 10/10 - Anonimus0001 [10.04.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl regina

Have you ever spent a night with a sexy Russian girl? If u’re still hesitating, I may give you an advice. REGINA! She’s awesome! Veeeery hot!! Luxurious prostitute. Hot body, tireless, skillful)) her photos are real like her boobs. Sex was breathtaking: in 1 hour she had time for doggy, top-position, missionary, the bridge(this is her own feature, something from Kama Sutra, if I understand rightly). My mark for her: 10/10! - JohnyTheBull24 [22.03.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl samanta

1Was in Moscow in February and also was pleasantly surprised by the level of Moscow Escort services. I’ve booked Samanta. So, I’d say that she is a real queen of this business. Very hot!!!! Long legs, real (I’m not an expert, but it seems to be true) tits, doesn’t ask for taxi and doesn’t talk too much, that’s important for me, you know like sluts like to talk before or after sex. So Samanta doesn’t. To sum up: perfect whore, perfect sex, good price! 10/10, Samanta, keep it up! - Lover83 [06.03.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl natasha

Don’t remember when I used Russian escort service, may be a half a year ago, but I strongly remember one girl – Natasha. Such a little angel with bright smile and skinny body. I booked her 2 times in a row and both was excellent, her photos are real, the same pretty Russian girl you will see IRL. I was surprised with how she treats to her clients, I had a sense that I’ve been knowing her for many years, so she is easy to find an approach. My mark to Natasha is 9/10(minus 1 point for price, for my it’s a little bit high) - Steve [01.02.2017]

Review – moscow escort service kamilla

I’ve booked Kamilla last month and still can’t forget her and her great boobs! She’s sooooo passionate and sooo hot. She dragged me to the shower and there she made me walk on the air! Much kisses, much hugs, perfect blowjob, start without condom(!) she also likes to play with tits – looks awesome! So if someone’d ask me – who is the best call girl in young escort? I’d say without thinking – KAMILLA! 10/10! Love you, Kamilla! :* - Stranger [14.01.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl olivia

Review for Olivia from young-escort.net. Hi, I booked her last week and wasn’t disappointed. She’s as slim as looks on the photos, the same hot hair. Does her work qualitatively, always smiles. Asked me why I use Russian call girls serves if I’m so sweet))) so I think we like each other. As for sex – it was coooool. Very agile girl, especially blowjob – super fast!! So it’s my recommendation – 100/10!!)) - David [28.01.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl laima

Laima looks like Scarlett Johansson and I’m not exaggerating! Very beautiful gentle girl – lovely blondy (her photos are real), very polite, always smiles, it’s nice to talk to her not only have sex, btw sex is really good, she does many interesting things in bed and also has a bag with various sex toys… after sex she doesn’t’ ask for taxi-money – her modesty looks really lovely – and extra money. So, if you’re looking for pretty modest girl, who doesn’t look and behave like a professional prostitute, she’s certainly for you… - Rex [08.01.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl malvina

Had sex with Malvina yesterday. Nice slut! Pretty body, cheerful, not too expensive. PHOTOS ARE REAL!! Best call girl in Moscow! I was surprised by how fast she is – she came to the room in 40 minutes after my call. Undresses at once! Likes to play with tits, has some toys in her bag)) but we didn’t use them cause of natural fire between us. When we ended I just didn’t want to let her go. Hope we will meet again one day… Btw, sex was awesome!! - Ludwig [10.01.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl maria

Excellent slut. I’d rather said that she is the best here (in young-escort). Her photos are REAL 100%. Moreover she is very polite, doesn’t talk much, does everything what you ask for. For the price (about 250 euro) she is the best. She also has amazingly beautiful hair, but it’s only my fetish. Also is agree to change poses several times, probably knows many of them. To summarize all: if you’re looking 4 a Russian beauty, not talkative but pretty, Maria should be your choice ;) - Fred [26.01.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl alisa

Alisa from young-escort. She looks like a real model! Photos are 100% hers! Very beautiful Russian girl! Long legs, skinny, pretty face, pleasant smell and nice lingerie)I was surprised when saw that she wears stockings cause it’s my main fetish)) as for sex – it was great! This girl is really passionate, to see her on the top is incredible! Her doggy is beyond all praise too! So I was satisfied and that’s what I’d advice to everybody who likes beautiful Russian girls - The_bull [19.01.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl marta

Marta from young-escort. REAL PHOTO 100% AND HUGE BOOBS! SOFT AND SMOTHY! I was sooo happy to see them both))) as for girl she is sweet Russian prostitute! Polite, cheerful, young and sexy. Booked her for an hour, all that I’d say: well done, Marta! Especially I like her blowjob - she is doing it like a vacuum cleaner! I’d recommend her for all guys who love big boobs and good oral sex! - Andrew [02.01.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl lana

I’ve booked 2 girls at ones. I don’t exactly remember who was the other girl, but Lana I remember well. Natural bombshell! Very hot!!! Does massage, oral sex, changes poses – all what a client wishes! In addition has shapely body and smells oh smells like an angel! Second girl! I’m sorry I don’t remember your name((( but you also was great that night. See you, girls! My mark – 10/10!)) - Alex [03.02.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl simona

Simona from Young Escort. such a nice slut! she just made my evening when I was in Moscow last month. her boobs are really GORGEUS!! long legs, full lips and so on. she fucks like a tiger lol, in a word – AWESOME! I’d recommend her and sure that will visit her again, and what’s also nice – she probably has her own car so she needn’t money for a taxi. That surprised me cause Moscow call girls always ask for extra money 4 taxi. so my mark for Simona is 10/10!! - Johnny [18.01.2017]

Review – moscow escort service kamilla

Hello, thanks escort in Moscow for having such a nice girl, whose name is Kamilla. She’s just a brilliant! Tireless in bed, likes to change poses, polite and cheerful. Not a call girl, bit a treasure. Sure, that I’ll book her again. -- Leo - Briliant Leo [12.03.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl marta

Buenas dias de todos! Creo que Young-Escort es el servicio muy bueno: tienen unas prostitutas bonitas y precios aceptables. Muchas gracias a su agencia especialmente a Marta, ella es chica muy bonita, tiene las tetas grandes y la cara agradable. Estoy muy contento! – Pedro - Pedro [22.03.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl marina

Marina. I’ve booked her late at night, just wanted to refresh myself with a good sex. So she lived up my expectations. Nice Russian call girl with great body and real desire to please the guest. I’d recommend her to everybody! You won’t regret. – Fred - Fred sexy teacher [05.03.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl kira

Hola! Muchas gracias por su chicas!! Son los mas bonitas de todos! Kira es mi favorita, tiene piernas largos y pelo magnifico. En resumen, ella es BONITA! -- Juan - Don Juan [11.02.2017]

Review – moskau escort agency darina

Thanks to Young-Escort for their girls. I’ve booked 2 at once and was over the moon. Zlata and Darina you are the best!!! – Tony - Tony from Italy [08.03.2017]

Review – escort girl russia inga

Inga from young-escort really needs a comment! Such a slim and playful girl, really made my day. She makes love good, with passion and qualitatively. Made for me a deep blowjob. That’s he kind! I’d recommend her to everybody who likes hot brunets and hard sex. – Robby - Robin good [02.03.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl Nataly

Hello, Nataly! Remember our meeting 01.02.2017 in the room of Ukraine Hotel? I miss you, hope, you recall me too. Thank you for our night. Don’t forget me, I will book you again soon :) -- Stiven - Stiven from london [09.02.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl suzanna

Suzanna from young-escort.net. I’d say that she is the best Russian call girl. Real big tits, nice blowjob. Booked her at 22.00, so she arrived at 23.30. Everything was great. Best call girl here in Moscow! -- Bill - Friendly dog [10.02.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl yana

I was in Moscow in February and used Young-Escort service. Booked Yana, everything was good. She is really flexible, as it ‘s written in the profile. She just came to my room on her high heels and made me walking on the air! Her price corresponds to quality. – Greg - Garry Poter [11.02.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl polina

Polina. Polina is a nice looking blondie, attractive and sexy, good body, good manners. Serves with any kinds of sex. Pleasant girl, pleasant evening. – John - Sex-lover [09.02.2017]

Review – moscow escort girl aelita

do not remember exactly, but I've been at it more than once in the spring in April somewhere. A thin, with beautiful smile,the vip moscow escort girl! The face is very beautiful, it is very important to me. Sucks, I'd say intelligently like that. Slow and smacked his lips. Her exhaustion is a rarity. Do not blow, but a fairy tale. The profession has come not for money, but just enjoys She is a former gymnast or something. Such somersaults were doing with it, which crashed off the bed and laughed for a long time. The lady at the height Price is acceptable, only 200 usd. Rest enjoys abroad. Leaves in Spain at the end of the month. - mr.Braun [08.04.2016]

Review – moscow escort girl albina

Beautiful moscow escort lady wiht many sexpower, it was great the two hour this escortgirl was in my hotelroom, nice body and tits, she like her work,.I recommend her from young-escort.net - Gliff [23.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl amalia

Das war wieder super mit dieses escorts moskau frau Amalia, soll man fur drei stunden min. nimmen, gutte service von Young escort. net aus moskau. - Onno [03.02.2015]

Review – moscow anal escort larissa

Mooi, jong, moscow escort student Malvina iets verlegen als ze binnen komt maar dat is snel over als ze start met een blowjob, daarna kon ik haar nemen in alle bedenkbare standen nemen, heerleijk moscow escort girl van Young-wscort.net, een aanrader voor een paaruurtjes ontspanning. - Piet [06.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl viktoria

Victoria -Girl in great shape a wonderful combination of a model of harmony and delicate femininity. Looks great. Met as a native man who had not seen. During the process, she enjoys and that the most important thing is trying to please the partner moves very gracefully that gives great pleasure. The girl is very direct open, gentle affectionate. In general, appearance, ability and sexual temptations experienced in love games women, human warmth and sincerity the perfect combination. Therefore, dear Dona Victoria deserves thoughtful and gentle attitude. Especially because it is, will be back and surprisingly refined feels intimate act. The main thing is one thing do not fall in love, which is very likely. Vic, thank you with all my heart. - Big Freddy [21.04.2015]

Review – eskorts in mosku vika

Super dame van moscow escort Young-escort.net. Vika, mooie lijf en heel gewillig in bed , maakt al je sexuele wensen waar, was tweeuur sex nonstop, geweldige escort moscow student. - Jan [02.04.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl polina

You like real big tits, order moscow escort Gallgirl Dasha, she is a tiger in bed, voll body in your hands wen she is on top, you deep in her pussy, thats wat she like, deep sex nonstop, two hour fucking and sucking, super orgasme 4 times wiht this sexbomb from young-escort.net - George [27.03.2015]

Review – world lady sex escorts sofia

Great Gallgirl she is Sofia, a hell of a body zo nice, real tits and onsure ferry horny super moscow escort student, you to take her for more hour, she make all you want in bed. - Ron [25.03.2015]

Review – world lady sex escorts sofia

Mooi Meisje,Sofia van young-escort.net, lekker lichaam met grote/harde borsten, ze is voor alles in deze sexbomb, ze was er voor de helenacht, heeft me ook uren bezig gehouden, gigantische pijpbeurt na het wakker worden, nog even riant geneukt voor het ontbijt, heerlijke moscxow escort studente waarmee je niet verveeld. - Theo [18.03.2015]

Review – escort student ru sara

Wunderfull moscow-escort gallgirl, Sara, was a great time wiht this moscow student, good blowjob as starter, 90 minutes nonstop sex in all variationes, superhooker this youn-escort.net lady. - Jim [16.03.2015]

Review – eskorts in mosku vika

Moscow escort gallgirl Vika is the best to have in your hotel for two hour, good blowjob, great sex whit this nice body on the matras. - Ron [13.03.2015]

Review – escort girl moscow diana

Geweldig moscow hoertje dit meisje, Diana weet je helemaal te verwennen van bigin tot het eind , prachtig figuur, heel spontaan en supergeil, een aanrader dit moscow escort schoolmeisje. - Henk [11.03.2015]

Review – escort service moskau inna

She has everyting on place, nice hair, great figure, a sexanimal in the bed till end this escort moscow lady, you can order this girl from young-escort.net. - Bill [10.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl nadi

Beautiful moscow escort girl Nadi, two great hour wiht this escort student, super body, horny, she like everyting you want to do, deep going blowjod. - John [09.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl tamara

Young-escort.net heeft de beste gallgirl dames van Moscow escorts, vandaag Tamara besteld, geweldig figuur, mooi blond haar, eenmaal bij haar binnen kom je er niet meer uit , ze wil alles uit je halen, voor de laaste druppels pijp ze je giganties, heerlijk moscow hoertje - Ron [02.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl klaudia

Klaudia is the best in bed ferry horny, great sucking works the hole program off in two hour good escort gallgirl from moscow. - Don [02.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl julia

Beautiful moscow escort student, nice blond hair and a great body, horny escort lady wiht many sexpower. - Marcel [02.03.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl julia

Moscow escort studente Julia, mooi slank en zeker geil, erg innemend jong meisje die je weet te verwennen op een manier die je niet snel vergeet. anallsex, pijpbeurt zonder condoom, een escort toppertje. - Bert [22.02.2015]

Review – russian escort service in Moscow sasha

Moscow escort student Sasha is great, jong gallgirl small breast, beautifull pusy between her legs, want to have sex in all positiones / corners off the bed. - Pete [22.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl yana

Jana, the big breast topper from young-escort.net , long blond hair, in two hour she want many sexpleasure, she now how to get this, this nice moscow escort lady, make also a great blowjob. - Adrian [19.02.2015]

Review – escort student ru sara

Beautiful moscow escort lady, Sara wiht real big breast, good figure and hot, no limid sex,great blowjob make she, I order her more from this escort moscow office. - Bill [16.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl marta

great body, long blond hair, nice moscow escort student, verry horny, comming self more times in one hour, real moscow escort girl wiht flair. - Kennet [18.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl julia

Super moscow escort dame, great body, a beauty how likes all todo to get together a great orgasme, she want you deep in her vagina, the best escort moscow studens you order from Young-escort.net - Wolfgang [14.02.2015]

Review – escort girl moscow diana

Diana een lekker moscow escort hoertje, ze neemt meteen heel brutaal de leiding in bed, riante pijpbeurt zonder condoom, bovenop je zitten vind ze heerlijk en komt meteen div. malen tot een super orgasme, perfecte escort moskou dame met flair. - Rob [13.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl tamara

Today moscow escort girl Tamara wiht big breast and great figure in my bed, super fucking and sucking long and deep. - Riky [12.02.2015]

Review – world lady sex escorts sofia

Sofia, a super moscow escort student wiht flair and style, big breast she has, nice blond hair and onsure horny, not to stop, she want more and more sex till end, I was booking this escort moscow student longer after two hour, nonstop sex wiht this protitutka from Young-escort.net - Bill [06.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort agency nelly

Moscow escort girl Nelly from Young-escort.net is great ! no how to get you grazy in bed , good looking moscow escort student wiht many feeling for the work she make, a super body has this girl. - Jim [06.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl julia

Julia from young-escort.net, beautiful moscow escort lady, first a amazing blowjob than she wiil give all in the bed to have a great orgasme wiht you together, good looking moscow escort student. - Henry [05.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl tamara

Tamara is een mooie slanke moscow escort student, met haar lange benen, grote borsten weet ze precies hoe je te verwennen, escort dame met pit, tweeuur was tekort om alle standen door tenemen met dit geile moscow escort girl. - Dolf [06.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort agency nelly

Goed moskou escort service agency, precies zoals op de foto, escorts moscow girl Nelly,met haar mooie slanke lijf, uiterst gewillig kun je haar nemen in alle posities die je maar bedenken kunt, niets is tegek voor dit russische Young escort.net hoertje uit moskou, je leeft je uit op haar. - Wiebe [03.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl nadi

Escorts moscow girl Nadi wiht excellent figure no how to make the man happy full service for more hour I was getting gracy from her sucking, , she do all this young escort.net girl. - Bonjo [03.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl stefani

Moscow escorts girl Stefani is good in bed, real quality, wiht feeling, all posible wiht her, front, back taking, sitting on you wiht her great body, different orgasme, to order from youn escort.net , the best escorts agency from moscow - Watson [03.02.2015]

Review – escort girl moscow diana

Young-escort.net agency stuurde vandaag Diana, mooi lichaam in je handen als ze bovenop je zit, neukt als een tijger, eerst een riante pijpbeurt zonder condoom, dit zeker mooie moscow escort meisje was anderhalfuur in mijn flat, heb mij geen seconde verveeld. - Wim [02.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl valeria

Met haar schitterende blonde haar en grote tieten is deze dame van Young-escort.net zeker een toppertje, goed figuur, meesteres in bed, van begin tot het eind pijpen en neuken of haar leven er vanaf hangt, prima moscow escort hoertje. - Dirk [03.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl julia

Today from Young-escort.net Julia, groomed body, everyting on place, vip prostitute, two hour amazing sex, you must take this girl, from a good moscow-escort agency, real picture, ontime in the hotel. - Gregory [02.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl valeria

This nice Lady from Youn-escort.net make amazing sex, for a happy night to recommend, deep going blowjob, good massage for me a super moscow-escort lady wiht big breast you dont forget kwik. - Nick [02.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl alexsandra

Wiht Young-escort.net girl Sabina you have the best girl in your bedroom, she make the hole program and finish wiht you more times, good moscow escort lady. - Roy [01.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl stefani

Escort-moscow girl Stefani wiht her supersexy body is great in bed all you want you get, sucking first, massage , longtime sex wihtout limed, full power work from this Young-escort.net lady - Jim [01.02.2015]

Review – moscow escort agency nelly

Nelly from Young-escort.net, beautiful escortgirl in moscow, great figure, deep going blowjob wihtout condom as start, after this one hour sex in all positiones, she has spirit between her legs this moscow escort lady. - Leon [30.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl angelina

Heel slank maar erg mooi figuur heeft Angela van young-escort.net in moskou, ze laat je alle hoeken van het bed zien dit sexbeest uit moskou, heerlijk geil hoertje met mooi donker haar die echt van wanten weet met je in bed van begin tot het eind genieten. - Knispel [29.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl viktoria

Victoria mit lange brunette haare von Young-escort.net in moskau is genau was der man fur die beste erotik anrufen soll, sehr hups, gute erotik zwei studen lang, gute escortservice in moscow dieses buro - Sascha [29.01.2015]

Review – escort girl moscow diana

Goede service van young-escort.net, als op de foto en optijd in mijn hotelkamer, Diana was twee uur hier, volop sex zonder grenzen, alles was mogelijk met haar, super moskou-escort dame met een heerlijk lichaam. - Fred [28.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl dina

Young-escort.net girl Dina was great!, first a deep blowjob wihtout condom make you gracy, it was a special night wiht her, good moscow-escort girl you never forget after sex in all positiones. - Rolf [28.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl angelina

Youn-escort.net girl Agela moet je zeker bestellen, heerlijk neukertje van begin tot het eind, een Klein lekker geschoren kutje die je van alle kanten kan benaderen, leuk en zeker prettig moscow hookertje waarmee je geen momento rust hebt., lekker moscow escort ding. - Frank [27.01.2015]

Review – moscow call girl ksenia

Super escort-moscow.ru girl ¨ Ksenia¨ she provide excellent sex service, long dark hair, big breast, tiger blowjob as start, also anal sex, sex in all positions, full service from this escort-moscow.ru girl, also real picture. - Job [27.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl nadi

Beautifal girl from Young-escort.ru in moscow, Nadi you can order her also as nurse, and a horny one ! , nice dark small hair between her legs she was coming more times in the two hour hotelroom, date her, escort-moscow.ru real animal on the bed this girl - Roy [27.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl zlata

For a good blowjob you need to order Adelina from Youn-escort.net, verry special and!! no condom the real expert how like oral sex more than talking, good service this escort-moscow.ru agency, tomorrow again. - Jim [27.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl julia

Young-escort.net girl Julia laten opdraven, lekker moscowescort hoertje met veel pit , jij neukt haar niet maar Julia neukt jou, heftig hookertje tot het eind van haar tijd, dat anderhalfuur lang in bed, superhoertje van een moscowescort. - Wim [27.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl olga

Olga werkt met plezier, sexy ding, duurt even voor ze los komt maar dan is het een feest met haar, tijger in bed deze dame van Young-escort.net - Bart [25.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl zlata

Goede escortsevice van young-escort.net, vandaag is Adelina op bezoek geweest, leuk spontaan, speels meisje, toppertje - Wim [25.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl dina

Goodlooking moscow-escortgirl, good experience how to make you happy in bed, you need to tray this escortlady yourself, sex all night. - Steve [23.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl angelina

Ze doet haar job goed dit meisje met mooi donker haar, lange benen, heb in tijden niet zo´n lekker ding in mijn bed gehad , aantebevelen dit escort-moscow meisje, ze verwent je van top tot teen. - Ruud [24.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl nadi

Nice lady from this moscow-escort compagny, good service, real picture - Bob [22.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl svetlana

In elke positie kun je escortdame Svetlana nemen, niets is tegek voor haar, lekker lijf waarop je jezelf helemaal kunt uitleven, een pijpbeurt waar je U tegen zegt, als ze bovenop je zit gaat haar mooie donkere haar wild naar alle kanten, supersexbeest die ook niet vies is van analsex maar ze wil je pik wel heel diep in haar kontje hebben. - Bart [20.01.2015]

Review – eskorts in mosku vika

Das war einen besonderen erlebnis mit Vika, escortgirl aus moskau, genau wie auf das bild, mit Vika ist geniese jede minuut, und das zwei stunden fur nur 250 euro. - Helge [21.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort agency nelly

Yes it s tru escortgirl Nelly, real striptease expert was here hole night, you get grazy wen she start sucking this sexanimal, and she like´s it also whitout condoom,, verry diep giong between her legs from the back she like also, great hooker from moscow - Bill [21.01.2015]

Review – moskau escort agency darina

After this girl you want no atherone enymore in your life, real expert whit sex, she like all, comming where you want, you dont fuck her but she fuck you this sexy escort lady, real full service from a good agency like thew picture , on time in de hotel, you need her mínimum two hour - Jonthan [18.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl natasha

Er zij al een paar escort dames bij me over de vloer geweest in de jaren dat ik in moscow woon maar Natasha, is tot nu de beste, heel speciaal, toppertje dit heerlijke hoertje is echt voor alles in, blijkt er zelf het meeste van te genieten, in alle standen heb ik haar geneukt, bovenop mij zittende was helemaal tegek, ze was drijfnat en wilde gelikt worden terwijl ze mij een pijpbeurt gaf die niet tevergeten is een super hooker van moskou - Frederik [19.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl svetlana

As on the picture this sexy escort lady Svetlana, nice dark long hair, she started slowly sucking on my dick, faster and faster, whitout condoom, a real party in bed after this I was fucking her from the back verry long, she was turning around and start sucking again till I was empty, after this she was drinking a glas off nice wine and we start the nex houre, super escortgirl from a good agency, she make for me the best service in hole moscow. - Tan [19.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl julia

Dit lekkere nieuwe escort dametje was er vanmiddag voor tweeuur na een prettige masage ging ze over tot een riante blowjob, heel gerafineerd draaide ze haar tong om mijn penis, was iets nieuws voor me zoals ze dat deed, heerlijk meisje waarbij alles mogelijk is als het maar zachtjes gaat, op mij zittend kwam dit neukertje helemaal los, geweldige callgirl die zelf ook enigemalen kwam tot een orgasme, echte heerlijke hooker uit moskou deze Julia - Jos [18.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl viktoria

After much thought, I chose the corrupt sex. Prostitute caress me, and I told her the money for his trouble. She never hurt anything, it is always ready for sex and everyone is happy. But what I have varied sex life. I tried Olga, Milana, and sexy Valeria. That they are not bored, I change them often. Of course, I care about your health and use condoms. I have not bought up on sex service and order a girls from this vip escort agency in moscow I do not take them off the street. - Boris,Spain [31.12.2014]

Review – moscow escort girl katya

2 times already I used escort service in moscow.By the way, these girls know how everything they present a pro. They are all different, and this is their charm. Prostitutes are ready to tackle the classics, make a blow, they do not mind anal sex. I have not bought up by the means, I can well afford sex all night. By the way, this way I do not come alone, my friends use the services of prostitutes and were satisfied.That why I plan to take call girl from moscow for all night in my next business-trip to russia - stranger from holland [18.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl albina

Hello my sweet baby Albina,I hope you waiting our next meeting,I promisse that I will come soon is possible to Moscow and book you again,you re the best call girl from moscow escort agency. - Simon,france [13.01.2015]

Review – russian escort service in Moscow sasha

This sexy girl dont need comment, everyting was great one houre long sucking and fucking till you can almost not walk enymore, super escort gallgirl whit spirrit. - John [17.01.2015]

Review – escort service moskau nastya

Really Funny Escort moscow girl, she make good work, nice blowjob and many sex for two houre, that for only 250 euro, for me she is the best escort girl in moscow. - Ono [17.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl natasha

Das war wieder super mit Natasha, wie immer viel fun und drei stunden sex mit diese schone escort frau von Youn-escort.net ubermorgen mal wieder anrufen wen ich da bin. - Wolfgang [17.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl suzanna

Prima service van deze Moscow-Escort, een echte vipdame kun je zeggen van Suzanne, mooi lijf met goede ervaring om je te verwennen, na een riante pijpbeurt kwam ze echt los deze russische escortdame, helaas had ik maar een uurtje tijd, klasse vrouw, bestel ik zeker weer. - Henk [17.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl olga

De beste galgirl van moscow, sexy girl met spririt veel fantasie op het gebied van sex, gaat voor je voeten zitten en laat je penis in haar mond verdwijnen, supergeil. en alles rael. - max [21.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort agency nelly

Brutaal maar sexygirl in moskou die er wel pap van lust, zoveel mogelijk sperma erin spuiten daar maak je haar gelukkig mee, echte sexbom met een lekker figuur, blowjob ervoor en erna, ze doet geen analsex mar haar pijpwerk maakt alles goed, zeker haar heerlijke kutje waarmee ze je lul helemaal vastklemd tot ze er genoeg van heeft en daarna haar lippen er omheen zet. - wim [01.01.2015]

Review – moscow escort girl olga

Hello to everybody who looking for the good escort service in Moscow!Call girl Olga come back to escort agency,and I am very happy to see her again,because she is my favorite model,and I like her very much. - Piter from UK [27.11.2014]

Review – moscow escort girl bella

Daniela is real russian sex bomb,I can not forget her natural big breast and dreaming about her visit to Dubai,my darling,I waiting for you! - Ali from Dubai [07.11.2014]

Яндекс.Метрика